My First Vlog Post!

Several weeks back, I wrote about the Mommy Wars, and I suggested maybe we’re looking for conflict when the real battle is happening deep inside insecure, American women.   I believe we have created a culture of easily-offended, “dirty-minded” individuals who see wars around every corner, but we’re not solving the root problem by learning to take criticism well.

Unfortunately, I didn’t get lots and lots of feedback from the original post (which you can read here).  So I decided to talk about the Mommy Wars and the subject of my first vlog.

Tell me what you think!  Is it easier to track my off-the-wall ideas this way? Or even more confusing than a long-winded article?  Should I try more of this in the future?

Leave a Reply

